[Thursday - Jan 1, 2015 ] January/February Blog
[Monday - Dec 1, 2014 ] Holiday Humor
[Saturday - Nov 1, 2014 ] November's Reflections
[Monday - Sep 1, 2014 ] Frick Collection and Roll Call Article
[Friday - Aug 1, 2014 ] To Truly Understand Painting
[Tuesday - Jul 1, 2014 ] Quotes on Portraiture
[Sunday - Jun 1, 2014 ] Commissioning a Portrait
[Thursday - May 1, 2014 ] Selecting The Right Artist For Your Portrait
[Tuesday - Apr 1, 2014 ] Time-Honored Tradition Continues
[Saturday - Mar 1, 2014 ] Face time
[Saturday - Feb 1, 2014 ] The Importance of Commissioned Portraits
Page
1